Drayton Medical Practice Routine Sharing Partners

 

Processing Activities Sharing Partners (including any third party providers of services) Link
Referral / Test Results Norfolk and Norwich Hospital. http://www.nnuh.nhs.uk/
James Paget Hospital http://www.jpaget.nhs.uk/
Queen Elizabeth Hospital http://www.qehkl.nhs.uk/
Addenbrookes Hospital. https://www.cuh.nhs.uk/addenbrookes-hospital
Guy’s & St Thomas https://www.guysandstthomas.nhs.uk/Home.aspx
Great Ormond Street www.gosh.nhs.uk/
acenti www.ascenti.co.uk
Referral Management Centre  
Addenbrookes Hospital. https://www.cuh.nhs.uk/addenbrookes-hospital
NNPC North Norfolk Primary Care Ltd http://northnorfolkprimarycare.co.uk/
EPS Drayton Pharmacy Manor Farm Clse,Drayton, Norwich, NR8 6EE
Pledger Pharmacy Ltd 205 Holt Road, Horsford , Norwich, NR10 3DX
Lloyds Pharmacy http://www.lloydspharmacy.com/
Spixworth Pharmacy 106b Crostwick Lane, Spixworth , Norwich, NR10 3NQ
Boots  
Asda Pharmacy  
Pharmacy 2U https://www.pharmacy2u.co.uk/
Discharge notices Norfolk and Norwich Hospital. http://www.nnuh.nhs.uk/
James Paget Hospital http://www.jpaget.nhs.uk/
Queen Elizabeth Hospital http://www.qehkl.nhs.uk/
Addenbrookes Hospital. https://www.cuh.nhs.uk/addenbrookes-hospital
Guy’s & St Thomas https://www.guysandstthomas.nhs.uk/Home.aspx
Great Ormond Street www.gosh.nhs.uk/
acenti www.ascenti.co.uk
Confidential waste removal Biffa https://www.biffa.co.uk
Patient Texts mjog https://www.mjog.com/
Pathology Courier Eastern Pathology Alliance  
PCSE Notes City Sprint https://www.citysprint.co.uk/
Corononer reports Norfolk Coroners https://www.norfolk.gov.uk/births-ceremonies-and-deaths/deaths/the-coroner
Commissioner Reports North Norfolk CCG http://www.northnorfolkccg.nhs.uk/
North Norfolk Primary Care Ltd http://northnorfolkprimarycare.co.uk/
Provision of IT Systems and Support Arden & Gem CSU https://www.ardengemcsu.nhs.uk/
Crescendo Systems http://www.crescendosystems.co.uk/
Iris  OpenPayslips https://www.irisopenpayslips.co.uk/account/logon
Provision of clinical systems emis health https://www.emishealth.com/
INR Star https://www.inrstar.com/
eclipse https://www.prescribingservices.org/
IGPR http://www.nichehealth.co.uk/products/igpr/
Infectious Diseases Anglia Health Protection Team https://www.gov.uk/guidance/contacts-phe-health-protection-teams